Tracklist for the new Psy mix…if anyone cares.

chewy – 144

1.   Poison (Astrix)
2.   Follow Me (Astrix)
3.   Ultrabizzy (Ultravoice VS Bizzare Contact)
4.   A team (Wrecked Machines versus GMS versus Pixel)
5.   The First Revelation (Astrix)
6.   Virgo (Talamasca)
7.   Psychedelic Emotion (Melicia VS D) (Fatali vs Bizzare Contact)
8.   Techmology V3 (Rinkadink)
9.   Temporary Insanity (Xerox & Illuminaton)

Here is the download link again.